Connect

connect_splash_hands

Please contact us with any questions or comments. We would be happy to talk with you!

Church Phone
574-268-2111

Pastor Rick and Marcie Cooper – Warsaw
rickcooper@touchoflifechurch.com

Pastor Todd and Stephanie Morgan – Fishers
todd@touchoflifechurch.com

Ryan and Veronica Helser – Missions Directors
missions@touchoflifechurch.com

Matthew Manigah – Pastoral Care – Fishers
manigah@touchoflifechurch.com

Jason Marshall – Music Minister
jason@touchoflifechurch.com 

Jason and Daisy Hollon – Children’s Ministry Directors
kids@touchoflifechurch.com

Chad Lawson – Youth Director
youth@touchoflifechurch.com

Priscilla Kammerer – Dance Ministry Director
dance@touchoflifechurch.com

Christine Anderson – Office Administrator
christine@touchoflifechurch.com

Other Miscellaneous Questions
technical@touchoflifechurch.com